President

 Paul O'Neill

rugbypresident@pandf.spx.nsw.edu.au

  0418 634 750

Treasurer

 Brian Hall

hbhall@tpg.com.au

 

Communications

 Phil Watts

wattsphil@me.com

 
Committee Member  Andrew Lomas Andrew.Lomas@folks.com.au  
Committee Member  Ian Cass icass@dow.com  

Committee Member

 Evan Griffith

evang1973@hotmail.com

 

Committee Member

 Phil Paterson

philp@somerville.com.au

 

Committee Member

 Michael Onslow

mjonslow@bigpond.com

 

Committee Member

 Matt Stewart

matthew.stewart@edneyryan.com.au

 
Committee Member  Mark Thornton Mark.Thornton@pickles.com.au  
Committee Member  Richard Mills  richard@richardjmills.com.au  
Committee Member  Jim Findlay  jim.findlay@abbeylabs.com.au  
Committee Member  Amelia Loneragan  amelia1811@me.com  
       

Senior School Rugby Convenor

Joe Lynch

JLynch@stpiusx.nsw.edu.au

 

Junior School Sportsmaster/Rugby Convenor

Greg Virgona

gvirgona@stpiusx.nsw.edu.au

 

Senior School Sportsmaster

Matt Stearn

mstearn@stpiusx.nsw.edu.au

 

Admin Login

School website link

 

 

Go to top