President Christeen Berte bertechristeen@gmail.com  0428 994405
Vice President Rodger Paino rpainooz@gmail.com  0411 255995
Secretary vacant     
Treasurer Andrew Cowie andrew.cowie@mvsvaluers.com.au  0408 479192
BBQ Manager

Mary Ann Back

Peter Bleasdale

backs@bigpond.net.au

  peter.bleasdale@syd.com.au

 0414 750309

 0408 479192

Events Manager Tanya Ceravolo tanyac@tilearte.com.au  0423 204473
College Football Convenor Simon Yue syue@stpiusx.nsw.edu.au  02 9411 4733
Jnr School Sportsmaster Greg Virgona gvirgona@stpiusx.nsw.edu.au  02 9411 4733
Snr School Sportsmaster Matt Stearn mstearn@stpiusx.nsw.edu.au  02 9411 4733

Admin Login

School website link

 

 

Go to top