Team Manager Email Phone
Junior A Lisa and Dave Garrett

 lisaannegarrett@hotmail.com

 
Junior B Catherine Collins

71alanrd@gmail.com

 
Junior C Maria Walters

 mariawalters2002@yahoo.com.au

 0413 457 017
Junior D Fiona Varlow

varlowfi@cba.com.au

 
Junior E Lisa Sewell

lisa@sewell.id.au

 
Junior F Isabella Hawthorne

hawthornes@optusnet.com.au

 0413 386 914
Junior G Philippa Hanley

philippa.hanley5@gmail.com

 
Junior H Janelle Arena

 nelliegaiarena@hotmail.com

 

 
Junior I Blue  Theresa Parisi  theresamp@optusnet.com.au  
Junior I Gold Emma Chand echand@colonialfirststate.com.au  
Junior J Blue Christine Jennings cjennings@stpiusx.nsw.edu.au  
Junior J Gold Robert Ramsbottom cramsbottom@bigpond.com   
13 A  

 
13 Blue    
13 White Nadine Robson 

 robson.nadine@gmail.com

 0412 272 056
13 Red  Miss O'Brien AObrien@stpiusx.nsw.edu.au  
13 Yellow
Terry Lowe 

terrilowe54@yahoo.com.au

 0414 885 610
14 A    
14 Blue Lisa Garrett 
 lisaannegarrett@hotmail.com
 
14 White  Matt Stewart  stewartem@optusnet.com.au  0403 337 423
14 Red  Frank Di Tommaso

 family.ditommaso@gmail.com

 0417 280 256
14 Yellow  Celina Magill

 celinamagill@gmail.com

 
15 A  Jane O'Hehir

  info@globeimports.com.au

 0414 900 934
15 Blue  

 
15 White  Kirsteen Fisscher

purplefissch@gmail.com

0438 869 337
15 Red  Viviana Oliver

 vivianaoliver@optusnet.com.au

 0421 043 907
15 Yellow  

 
17 A  

 
17 Blue  

 
17 White  

 
17 Red Mr Greg Bell 

GBell@stpiusx.nsw.edu.au

 
17 Rellow      
1sts Paola Brannan 

 seanbrannan@optusnet.com.au

 
Open Blue      
Open White  

 
Open Red Lisa Eisman

 ranchodeeismen@iinet.net.au

 0431 138 186
Open Yellow      

 Open Black

Admin Login

School website link

 

 

Go to top