President

Bonnie Johnson

 missbonnie26@gmail.com 0402 425 622
Vice President Josephine Maras  jmmaras@optusnet.com.au 0403 536 687
Head Coach Alek Horenko ahorenko@hotmail.com'  
Secretary Maryanne Clay

gjclay@optusnet.com.au

0412 667 981
Treasurer Jane Buckley jane@globeimports.com.au  0414 900 934
       
General Committee      
Canteen Co-ordinator

Isabella Hawthorne

Lesley Saunders

hawthornes@optusnet.com.au

lel.saunders@optusnet.com.au

0413 386 914

0408 153 138

Ex-Officio Member: College Convenor Neil Gibson ngibson@stpiusx.nsw.edu.au   
Ex-Officio Member: Junior School Greg Virgona GVirgona@stpiusx.nsw.edu.au   
Ex-Officio member: Senior School Matt Stearn


MStearn@stpiusx.nsw.edu.au

 
  Melissa Fakhoury

melissa.ray@bigpond.com

0411 159 708
 

Robert Aposhian

robaposh@gmail.com

 
  Ruth Garrett

ruth.garrett70@live.com.au

0431 058 930
  Lisa Garrett lisaannegarrett@hotmail.com  
  Kirsteen Fisscher

purplefissch@gmail.com

0438 869 337
  John Grigorakis jgrigorakis@bigpond.com 0418 867 017
  Bonnie Jacquot

missbonnie26@gmail.com

0402 425 622
       
       
       

Admin Login

School website link

 

 

Go to top